Hörnbrücke Kiel

Foto: FFHSH
Pic 1 of 5
Foto: FFHSH
Pic 2 of 5
Foto: FFHSH
Pic 3 of 5
Foto: FFHSH
Pic 4 of 5
Foto: FFHSH
Pic 5 of 5
The „Hörnbrücke” (Hoern Bridge) is a three-membered bridge for pedestrians and bicycles in Kiel. Since 1998 it connects the western waterside of the Hoern with the “germania harbour” in the district Gaarden at the eastern waterside. It is located in direct closeness to the fairy terminal. The bridge is about 26 meters long and is planked.For the shipping traffic the bridge gets opened up to 12 times per day. For traffic judicial certificates of exemption please contact the code enforcement AND the harbour office. Harbour office contact person: Mr. Melzer phon: +49 431-901-1071, Fax: +49 431-901- 94477

Locations nearby

The modern ferries of the Scandinavian line are demonstrating the impression of the haven in Kiel. The biggest part of the haven is on the eastern banks of the fjord. In this area is the ferry transport to Russia and the Baltic states located. 2014 … 
Details of Kiel / Fährterminal Schwedenkai
24103 Kiel
In 2001 this significant end point of the Kiel fjord was built at the so called “Kieler Hoern”. In the shape of a curved barette this modern building offers office accommodation in exposed position for firms of every kind.A restaurant with a … 
Details of Hörn Campus
24114 Kiel
Kiel central station is the second largest station in Schleswig-Holstein and starting point for trips to Hamburg, Lübeck, Flensburg and Husum. It is located directly at Kieler Förde and a few meters away from the ferry pier to Göteborg and Oslo. … 
Details of Hauptbahnhof Kiel
24114 Kiel
Adress
Bollhörnkai 1
24103 Kiel
Contact
Kiel-Marketing e.V.
Geschäftsbereich Tourismus
Ansprechpartner
Andreas-Gayk-Str. 31
24103 Kiel
Local contact
Phone
Public authorities
Landeshauptstadt Kiel / Bürger- und Ordnungsamt

24099 Kiel
Phone 0431 - 901 -2010
0431 - 901 -62008
powered by webEdition CMS

Hörnbrücke Kiel

Foto: FFHSH
Bild 1 von 5
Foto: FFHSH
Bild 2 von 5
Foto: FFHSH
Bild 3 von 5
Foto: FFHSH
Bild 4 von 5
Foto: FFHSH
Bild 5 von 5
Die Hörnbrücke ist eine dreigliedrige Faltbrücke für Fußgänger und Radfahrer und verbindet seit 1998 das Westufer der Hörn mit dem Germaniahafen im Stadtteil Gaarden auf dem Ostufer. Sie liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe zu den Fährterminals.Die Brücke ist ca. 26 Meter lang und Holzbodenplanken.Für den Schiffsverkehr wird die Brücke bis zu 12 mal am Tag geöffnet.Für verkehrsrechtliche Ausnahmegenehmigungen bitte das Ordnungsamt UND das Hafen- und Seemannsamt kontaktieren. Hafen- und Seemannsamt Herr Melzer phon: 0431-901-1071, Fax: 0431-901- 94477

Locations im Umkreis

Die modernen Fährschiffe der Skandinavien-Linien prägen das Erscheinungsbild Kiels im Stadthafen. Der größte Kieler Hafenteil liegt auf dem Ostufer der Förde. Hier sind die Fährverkehre nach Russland und in die baltischen Staaten konzentriert. … 
Details zu Kiel / Fährterminal Schwedenkai
24103 Kiel
2001 entstand dieser signifikante Endpunkt der Kieler Förde an der sog. Kieler Hörn. In Gestalt einer gebogenen Spange wurde das morderne Gebäude errichtet und bietet Büroräume in exponierter Lage für unterschiedlichste Firmen.Im … 
Details zu Hörn Campus
24114 Kiel
Der Kieler Hauptbahnhof ist der zweitgrößte Bahnhof in Schleswig-Holstein und Ausgangspunkt von Strecken nach Hamburg, Lübeck, Flensburg und Husum. Er befindet sich direkt an der Kieler Förde nur wenige Meter von den Fähranlegern nach Oslo oder … 
Details zu Hauptbahnhof Kiel
24114 Kiel
Adresse
Bollhörnkai 1
24103 Kiel
Kontaktinformation
Kiel-Marketing e.V.
Geschäftsbereich Tourismus
Ansprechpartner
Andreas-Gayk-Str. 31
24103 Kiel
Telefon: 0431-679-100
Fax: 0431-679-1099
Ansprechpartner vor Ort
Telefon:
Fax:
Ämter und Behörden
Landeshauptstadt Kiel / Bürger- und Ordnungsamt

24099 Kiel
Telefon: 0431 - 901 -2010
Fax: 0431 - 901 -62008
powered by webEdition CMS