Brodtener Steilufer

Pic 1 of 5
Pic 2 of 5
Pic 3 of 5
Pic 4 of 5
Pic 5 of 5

The Steep coast goes from Niendorf to Travemünde. On it are forest, fields and a golfclub. There are three houses direct at the coast. The only area to reach by car is the parkingplace at the Hermannshöhe, a bustourist and coffeeplace Restaurant.

Locations nearby

The Windpark is a modern windenergiepark and lies between Wilmsdorf and Grammersdorf at the Hemmelsdorfer Lake. The windwheels are direct at the countryroad. You can see the windwheels from the other lakeside. 
Details of Windpark Kreuzkamp
23669 Timmendorfer Strand
The promenade runs direct at the water. At the back part of the promenade lies the sailingclub Lübeck-Travemünde. From the walkway you have a wonderful view towards the haborentrance and the Maritim-Hotel. 
Details of Promenade am Segelclub Travemünde
23570 Lübeck-Travemünde
The Travemünder harbour is the beginning of the Traveriver. It owns a wonderful walkingarea with a iew on the old fourmastbarke Passat. The harbour owns many different parts. 
Details of Travemünder Hafen
23570 Travemünde
Adress
Brodtener Straße
23570 Lübeck
Contact
Ansprechpartner


Phone
Local contact
Phone
Public authorities
Hansestadt Lübeck - Rathaus
Breite Straße 62
23539 Lübeck
Phone 0451-122 59 06
0451-122 23 90

Brodtener Steilufer

Bild 1 von 5
Bild 2 von 5
Bild 3 von 5
Bild 4 von 5
Bild 5 von 5

Das Brodtner Steilufer ist ein typische Norddeutsche Steilküste. Sie ist ein Naturschutzgebiet und auf Ihr gibt es ein Teilstück Wald und Felder, so wie einen Golfclub. Das Brodtner Steilufer erstreckt sich von Niendorf bis nach Travemünde. Die Steilküste ist mit Fahrzeugen über die Hermannshöhe und Wieskoppel zu erreichen.

Locations im Umkreis

Der Windpark Wilmsdorf liegt am Hemmelsdorfer See zwischen Wilmsdorf und Grammersdorf und ist eine Energiewindanlage. Sie liegt direkt an der Landstrasse und ist vom anderen Seeufer gut zu sehen. 
Details zu Windpark Kreuzkamp
23669 Timmendorfer Strand
Die Promenade verläuft direkt am Wasser von der Fußgängerzone bis zum Anfang des Brodtener Steilufers. An dem hinteren Teilstück befindet sich der Segelclub Lübeck-Travemünde. Die Promenade ist aus Beton gegossen und führt über große … 
Details zu Promenade am Segelclub Travemünde
23570 Lübeck-Travemünde
Der Travemünder Hafen ist die Mündung der Trave in die Ostsee. Der Hafen besteht aus einem Yachthafen, einem Segelhafen und mehreren Anlegern für Ausflugsschiffe und einem Hafenbereich für Großfähren und Güterschiffe. Direkt am Wasser … 
Details zu Travemünder Hafen
23570 Travemünde
Adresse
Brodtener Straße
23570 Lübeck
Kontaktinformation
Ansprechpartner


Telefon:
Fax:
Ansprechpartner vor Ort
Telefon:
Fax:
Ämter und Behörden
Hansestadt Lübeck - Rathaus
Breite Straße 62
23539 Lübeck
Telefon: 0451-122 59 06
Fax: 0451-122 23 90