Menu

Locations in Hamburg and Schleswig-Holstein

The Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein Location Guide presents you with a large variety of public and typical North German shooting locations, including images, general information and contact addresses.

Production Guide

Branchenadressen für Ihre Filmproduktion

5 Results

Hamburg
Schleswig-Holstein
The fisherman-colony Holm in Schleswig is an old, traditional district of the city of Schleswig, directly at the river Schlei. It was built around the 11th century, when the colony was built on an island in the Schlei.  more
24837 Schleswig
Since 1911 the family Föh cures fish in their fish smokehouse. Every kind of fish gets processed here. The five old and black ovens are heating with Wood and after the smoking process customers have the possibility to buy the delicacies directly in …  more
24376 Kappeln
The yachting harbour of Laboe has a special attractiveness, because he has the charm of an old, pictorially harbour in southern Europe. In the morning time a lot of fishing boats moving out, and after their return they sell their catch directly from …  more
24235 Laboe
These days the inland port in the centre of the town is merely used by sports boats and private ferries. The town hall is situated where once the shipyard was . The spacious forecourt with its numerous cafés and historic buildings attracts many …  more
25813 Husum
  more
24837 Schleswig
Subscribe to Newsletter
  • English Newsletter
Contact
Filmförderung Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein
Friedensallee 14-16
DE - 22765 Hamburg
Directions

Filmförderung Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein
Filmwerkstatt Kiel
Haßstr. 22
DE - 24103 Kiel
Directions

Contact our team
Social Media

Menu

Locations in Hamburg und Schleswig-Holstein

Der Location Guide Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein zeigt Ihnen die große Vielfalt öffentlicher und typisch norddeutscher Drehorte mit Fotos, Informationen und Kontaktpersonen.

Production Guide

Branchenadressen für Ihre Filmproduktion

Kategorien: Fischerei

5 Ergebnisse

Hamburg
Schleswig-Holstein
Alter Stadtteil Schleswigs direkt an der Schlei.  mehr
24837 Schleswig
Seit 1911 räuchert die Familie Föh ihren Fisch in der Aalräucherei, die mit ihren Backstein-Schornsteinen mit der Aufschrift A-A-L weithin sichtbar ist. Hier wird vom Aal bis zum Stremellachs alles verarbeitet. Dazu werden die fünf alten …  mehr
24376 Kappeln
Der Yachthafen von Laboe hat einen besonderen Reiz, denn er hat den Charme eines malerischen südeuropäischen Hafens.Morgens laufen von hier aus die Fischerboote aus, die nach der Rückkehr ihren Fang dann frisch vom Kutter verkaufen.  mehr
24235 Laboe
Der im Zentrum der Stadt gelegenen Binnenhafen wird heute nur noch von Sportbooten und der Personenschiffahrt genutzt. An der Stelle der ehemaligen Schiffswerft steht heute das Rathaus. Der geräumige Vorplatz lockt mit seinen Straßencafés und …  mehr
25813 Husum
Seit der umfassenden Neugestaltung 2007 präsentiert sich der Schleswiger Stadthafen modern und mit viel Komfort: neue Kaimauern, neue Slipanlage, Versorgungseinrichtungen und eine neue Promenade – dazu sanitäre Anlagen, Wasser und Elektrik am …  mehr
24837 Schleswig
Newsletter abonnieren
  • Film im Norden
  • Location Newsletter
Kontakt
Filmförderung Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein
Friedensallee 14-16
22765 Hamburg
Anfahrt

Filmförderung Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein
Filmwerkstatt Kiel
Haßstr. 22
24103 Kiel
Anfahrt

Alle Ansprechpartner und Durchwahlen finden Sie unter Team