Menu

Locations in Hamburg and Schleswig-Holstein

The Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein Location Guide presents you with a large variety of public and typical North German shooting locations, including images, general information and contact addresses.

Production Guide

Branchenadressen für Ihre Filmproduktion

10 Results

Hamburg
Schleswig-Holstein
The Castle is located in a park nearby the river Bille. It is rounded by banks and moats. Moreover, on the ground of Hamburg it is the only received one. In 1212 the castle was firstly named moated castle. The rests of the medieval building are …  more
  • 0
21029 Hamburg
The building of the Warburg library of cultural sciences was errected in 1925-26 by Gerhard Langmaack with the contribution of Fritz Schumacher. The oval reading hall which reaches out into the garden is especially interesting. Here the first …  more
20249 Hamburg
A special treasure of the Hamburg observatory is its precious library which comprises all important astronomic publications of the last 200 years and even editions from the 17th and 16th century. The look of the library matches the notion of a …  more
  • 25
21029 Hamburg
Beautiful old university library. Relatively small. Interior dark wood. Big windows. Office of the manager adjacent.  more
  • 15
20148 Hamburg
In 1735, the chamber of commerce founded the “Commerzbibliothek”. The aim was to collect all necessary literature for the training of merchants and make them publically available. So one of the most valuable libraries developed over the …  more
20457 Hamburg
  more
24364 Glasholz
The ethnological museum, built between 1907 and 1911 and extended in 1929, has an asymmetrical layout. It consists of grand halls with pillars and reinforced concrete ceilings and has excellent bright spaces like those of a shipping company´s …  more
  • 15
20148 Hamburg
The archive of the region Schleswig-Holstein was built around 1700. It is a three-winged, baroque manor house with a neo classical façade. Today the building is also called the “Prinzenpalais” (prince palais). The archive offers a science …  more
24837 Schleswig
On a small island in the western part of the Schlei a castle of former dukes of Schleswig Holstein-Gottorf is nowadays home of the Schleswig-Holstein state museums. Architectural the four-winged building offers different styles: The western wing …  more
24837 Schleswig
Subscribe to Newsletter
  • English Newsletter
Contact
Filmförderung Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein
Friedensallee 14-16
DE - 22765 Hamburg
Directions

Filmförderung Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein
Filmwerkstatt Kiel
Haßstr. 22
DE - 24103 Kiel
Directions

Contact our team
Social Media

Menu

Locations in Hamburg und Schleswig-Holstein

Der Location Guide Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein zeigt Ihnen die große Vielfalt öffentlicher und typisch norddeutscher Drehorte mit Fotos, Informationen und Kontaktpersonen.

Production Guide

Branchenadressen für Ihre Filmproduktion

Kategorien: Bibliothek

8 Ergebnisse

Hamburg
Schleswig-Holstein
Das Schloß ist an der Bille in einer Parkanlage gelegen, umschlossen von Resten hoher Erdwälle und breiter Burggräben. Es ist die einzige aus dem Mittelalter erhaltene Burg auf dem Gebiet des Stadtstaates Hamburg. Das Schloß geht auf die 1212 …  mehr
  • 0
21029 Hamburg
Das Gebäude der Kulturwissenschaftlichen Bibliothek Warburg wurde 1925-26 von Gerhard Langmaack unter Mitwirkung von Fritz Schumacher errichtet. Besonders interessant ist der ovale, in den Garten reichende Lesesaal. Hier wurde die erste Tagesschau …  mehr
20249 Hamburg
Es war 1735, als die Handelskammer die Commerzbibliothek mit dem Ziel gründete, die für die Aus- und Fortbildung der Kaufleute notwendige Literatur zu sammeln und öffentlich zugänglich zu machen. Auf diese Weise entstand im Laufe der …  mehr
20457 Hamburg
Stilvoller Landsitz zwischen Schlei und Ostsee mit fünf Gästezimmern. Das in Teilen über 250 jahre alte Gebäude liegt an einem dicht bewachsenen Bachlauf auf einer Anhöhe und prägt das Landschaftsbild. Neben den Gästezimmern gibt es noch eine …  mehr
24364 Glasholz
Der Neubau des Kunst- und Mediencampus Hamburg an der Finkenau wurde Mitte März 2015 eingeweiht und komplettiert die Lehr- und Arbeitsräume im Ensemble der ehemaligen Geburts-und Frauenklinik Finkenau. Das großzügige Foyer bietet …  mehr
  • 25
22081 Hamburg
Das Hamburger Museum für Völkerkunde hat einen asymmetrischen Grundriss, sein Nordflügel lenkt auf die St. Johannis Kirche hin - Rudiment einer Radialstraße nie ausgeführter Pläne für das Stadtteilzentrum. Erbaut wurde es 1907-1911 (1929 …  mehr
  • 15
20148 Hamburg
Das Gebäude wurde um 1700 errichtet. Es handelt sich um ein dreiflügeliges barockes Herrenhaus mit klassizistischer Fassade. Heute wird das Gebäude als Prinzenpalais bezeichnet.Das Archiv verfügt über eine landeskundliche wissenschaftliche …  mehr
24837 Schleswig
Das auf der kleinen Insel im westlichen Ausläufer der Schlei gelegene Schloss der früheren Herzöge von Schleswig-Holstein-Gottorf ist heute der Sitz der Schleswig-Holsteinischen Landesmuseen.Architektonisch weist die vierflügelige …  mehr
24837 Schleswig
Newsletter abonnieren
  • Film im Norden
  • Location Newsletter
Kontakt
Filmförderung Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein
Friedensallee 14-16
22765 Hamburg
Anfahrt

Filmförderung Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein
Filmwerkstatt Kiel
Haßstr. 22
24103 Kiel
Anfahrt

Alle Ansprechpartner und Durchwahlen finden Sie unter Team