Menu

Locations in Hamburg and Schleswig-Holstein

The Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein Location Guide presents you with a large variety of public and typical North German shooting locations, including images, general information and contact addresses.

Production Guide

Branchenadressen für Ihre Filmproduktion

8 Results

Hamburg
Schleswig-Holstein
The Abaton Cinema has been one of the first arthouse cinemas in Germany, opened in 1970. The cinema is located in the heart of Hamburg, in the surroundings of the University of Hamburg.  more
20146 Hamburg
  more
20359 Hamburg
„More than cinema“ - is promised by CinemaxX. All of the 29 cinemas have 4K-image technique and a high modern sound system. Cinemaxx Dammtor is a premier cinema in the center of the city. Lots of national and international stars are walking the …  more
20354 Hamburg
The Karostar Musikhaus is located not far away from the city centre in the district St. Pauli. It is a court, built by former slaughterhouses, with a wooden floor and wooden terrace steps, which invite locals to rest. This court with its 1.200 …  more
  • 87
20357 Hamburg
The cinema Metropolis was built in 1952. The entrance and the walls of the courtyard were spray-painted in 1986 by the artists, D. Fedderke and A. Jankowsky. Geldmacher designed the light sculpture in the entrance.  more
  • 0
20354 Hamburg
Since 1974 the"Winterhude Lichtspiele" are named MAGAZIN. It´s the oldest traditional cinema in Hamburg which is in action since 1938. The MAGAZIN is owning over 370 burgundy upholstery chairs, a big red velvet stage curtain, a stage …  more
22299 Hamburg
The center hall is located in the middle of the city. The hall is approxametely 560qm and can cover about 400 persons, the passage has about 160 qm. The rooms can be integratetly used.  more
24534 Neumünster
The former Zeise-factory in Altona for ships´ propellers has been renovated and converted. A cinema, shops, restaurants as well as offices are now part of the modern ambience of the “Zeisehallen”. The oldest building of the factory …  more
  • 0
22765 Hamburg
Subscribe to Newsletter
  • English Newsletter
Contact
Filmförderung Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein
Friedensallee 14-16
DE - 22765 Hamburg
Directions

Filmförderung Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein
Filmwerkstatt Kiel
Haßstr. 22
DE - 24103 Kiel
Directions

Contact our team
Social Media

Menu

Locations in Hamburg und Schleswig-Holstein

Der Location Guide Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein zeigt Ihnen die große Vielfalt öffentlicher und typisch norddeutscher Drehorte mit Fotos, Informationen und Kontaktpersonen.

Production Guide

Branchenadressen für Ihre Filmproduktion

7 Ergebnisse

Hamburg
Schleswig-Holstein
Die Anfangsbedingungen waren mehr als provisorisch: jeden Sonntagabend wurden in einem Veranstaltungs-raum Stühle und Sofas aus dem Keller und ein geliehener 16mm - Projektor aufgebaut. Im Lauf der Zeit wurden "eigene" Räume bezogen, mit …  mehr
20359 Hamburg
„Mehr als Kino“ – das ist das Versprechen von CinemaxX. Dabei glänzen alle 29 CinemaxX Kinos hochmoderner 4K-Bildtechnik und einem ausgefeilten Soundsystem – so auch das CinemaxX Hamburg-Dammtor. In diesem großen Premierenkino in zentraler …  mehr
20354 Hamburg
Unweit der Hamburger City, im Stadtteil St Pauli, befindet sich das Karostar Musikhaus mit seinem außergewöhnlichen öffentlichen Vorplatz aus Holzbohlen. Der Vorplatz von 1.200qm ist längst zum Anziehungspunkt für Veranstaltungen wie …  mehr
  • 87
20357 Hamburg
Historischer Kinosaal aus dem Jahr 1952 wurde 2012 in einen Neubau integriert. Derzeitige Nutzung; Täglich öffentliche Vorstellungen, Mustersichtung möglich, Catering durch Cafe möglich  mehr
  • 0
20354 Hamburg
Die ehemaligen Winterhuder Lichtspiele, seit 1974 als MAGAZIN geführt, sind das älteste Traditions-Lichtspielhaus Hamburgs, das seit 1938 durchgehend bespielt wird.Es verfügt über 370 weinrote Hochpolsterstühle ( früher …  mehr
22299 Hamburg
Die Stadthalle befindet sich im Zentrum der Stadt. Der Festsaal hat rund 560qm und Platz für ca. 400 Personen, die Passage hat ca. 160qm. Die Räume sind integriert nutzbar.  mehr
24534 Neumünster
Die ehemalige Schiffsschraubenfabrik Zeise in Ottensen beherbergt heute ein Kino, kleine Ladengeschäfte und Restaurants im Untergeschoss sowie einen Kindergarten, Büros und Geschäftsräume in den oberen Stockwerken. Der …  mehr
  • 0
22765 Hamburg
Newsletter abonnieren
  • Film im Norden
  • Location Newsletter
Kontakt
Filmförderung Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein
Friedensallee 14-16
22765 Hamburg
Anfahrt

Filmförderung Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein
Filmwerkstatt Kiel
Haßstr. 22
24103 Kiel
Anfahrt

Alle Ansprechpartner und Durchwahlen finden Sie unter Team