Menu

Locations in Hamburg and Schleswig-Holstein

The Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein Location Guide presents you with a large variety of public and typical North German shooting locations, including images, general information and contact addresses.

Production Guide

Branchenadressen für Ihre Filmproduktion

7 Results

Hamburg
Schleswig-Holstein
The „Blumengroßmarkt“(flower market) has some spaces which are not used daily, therefore it is good for Movie and Fotoproductions. No curious glances, no traffic, uninterrupted working. The administration of the “Blumengroßmarkt” rents …  more
20097 Hamburg
Friedrichstadt was built (in 1621 by Dutch people) at the junction of the rivers Treene and Eider. The town is mainly in its original state.  more
25840 Friedrichstadt
The 28 hectare large area of the Hamburg central market offers a lot of different shooting possibilities. It is situated close to the city center and open on 365 days a year. The impressive architecture of the main building is listed. You can enter …  more
20097 Hamburg
Three times a year, the traditional Hamburg funfair, the "Dom", takes place on the “Heiligengeistfeld”, a 29-hectare open space. The fair was named after the medieval Christmas market held at the St. Marien Dom, the St. Marien …  more
  • 0
20359 Hamburg
The Karolinenviertel, an old working class district with cheap housing, lies in the vicinity of the television tower between the exhibition halls and the abattoir. Many foreigners, in particular from Turkey, have settled here as well as young people …  more
  • 0
/ Glashüttenstraße und Umgebung Hamburg
The Karostar Musikhaus is located not far away from the city centre in the district St. Pauli. It is a court, built by former slaughterhouses, with a wooden floor and wooden terrace steps, which invite locals to rest. This court with its 1.200 …  more
  • 87
20357 Hamburg
There are about 45 weekly markets in Hamburg. The “Isemarkt” is the most impressive one. It is located in Eppendorf and takes place every Tuesday and Friday morning. About 300 stalls are set up along a space underneath the train bridge in the …  more
  • 0
Hamburg
Subscribe to Newsletter
  • English Newsletter
Contact
Filmförderung Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein
Friedensallee 14-16
DE - 22765 Hamburg
Directions

Filmförderung Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein
Filmwerkstatt Kiel
Haßstr. 22
DE - 24103 Kiel
Directions

Contact our team
Social Media

Menu

Locations in Hamburg und Schleswig-Holstein

Der Location Guide Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein zeigt Ihnen die große Vielfalt öffentlicher und typisch norddeutscher Drehorte mit Fotos, Informationen und Kontaktpersonen.

Production Guide

Branchenadressen für Ihre Filmproduktion

7 Ergebnisse

Hamburg
Schleswig-Holstein
Einige Flächen des Blumengroßmarktes sind während des Tages ungenutzt. Das ist günstig für viele Film- und Fotoproduktionen: Keine neugierigen Blicke, kein Verkehr, ungestörtes Arbeiten.Die Verwaltung des Blumengroßmarktes vermietet die …  mehr
20097 Hamburg
Friedrichstadt wurde 1621 von Holländern am Zusammenfluß von Treene und Eider erbaut. Das Stadtbild mit vier umfassenden und einem querteilenden Sielzug ist weitgehend noch im ursprünglichen Zustand erhalten.  mehr
25840 Friedrichstadt
Das 28 Hektar große Gelände des Hamburger Großmarktes bietet eine Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten für Dreharbeiten. Mitten im Herzen von Hamburg gelegen, verkehrgünstig angebunden an die Autobahnen. An 365 Tagen im Jahr wird ab Mitternacht bis neun …  mehr
20097 Hamburg
Das traditionelle Hamburger Volksfest "Dom" findet dreimal im Jahr auf dem Heiligengeistfeld statt. Der Name geht zurück auf einen mittelalterlichen Weihnachtsmarkt, der beim St.-Marien-Dom abgehalten wurde. Ein Riesenrad, nostalgische …  mehr
  • 0
20359 Hamburg
Unweit des Fernsehturmes, zwischen Messegelände und Schlachthof, liegt das Karolinenviertel, ein alter Arbeiterstadtteil, wo billiger Wohnraum und soziale Gegensätze Anfang der 80er Jahre ein "Hamburger Kreuzberg" entstehen ließen. …  mehr
  • 0
/ Glashüttenstraße und Umgebung Hamburg
Unweit der Hamburger City, im Stadtteil St Pauli, befindet sich das Karostar Musikhaus mit seinem außergewöhnlichen öffentlichen Vorplatz aus Holzbohlen. Der Vorplatz von 1.200qm ist längst zum Anziehungspunkt für Veranstaltungen wie …  mehr
  • 87
20357 Hamburg
Im Hamburger Stadtgebiet findet man rund 45 Wochenmärkte. Zu den schönsten gehört der "Isemarkt", der am Dienstag und Freitag am Vormittag in Eppendorf stattfindet. Auf über einen Kilometer Länge verteilen sich die ca. 300 Stände …  mehr
  • 0
Hamburg
Newsletter abonnieren
  • Film im Norden
  • Location Newsletter
Kontakt
Filmförderung Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein
Friedensallee 14-16
22765 Hamburg
Anfahrt

Filmförderung Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein
Filmwerkstatt Kiel
Haßstr. 22
24103 Kiel
Anfahrt

Alle Ansprechpartner und Durchwahlen finden Sie unter Team