Menu

Locations in Hamburg and Schleswig-Holstein

The Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein Location Guide presents you with a large variety of public and typical North German shooting locations, including images, general information and contact addresses.

Production Guide

Branchenadressen für Ihre Filmproduktion

23 Results

Hamburg
Schleswig-Holstein
The Deichtorhallen near the harbour and the main station, great halls each of 5,000 square metres, were built between 1911 and 1914 on the Deichtorplatz as a central market. One can admire the characteristic steel and brick construction used at the …  more
  • 0
20095 Hamburg
The Fleetinsel, the Fleet Island, is located between the Old City and the new part, between two canals, the Herrengrabenfleet and the Alsterfleet, and between the underground stations, Stadthausbrücke and Baumwall. The island is connected via …  more
  • 0
20459 Hamburg
Friedrichstadt was built (in 1621 by Dutch people) at the junction of the rivers Treene and Eider. The town is mainly in its original state.  more
25840 Friedrichstadt
The world’s most notorious amusement street. Neon façades, prostitution, table-dance bars and sex shops define the red-light district in St. Pauli.  more
Ecke Reeperbahn
The Gänsemarkt is located in the heart of Hamburg's city and is popular as central meeting point. The square connects the shopping centres Colonnaden and Gänsemarktpassage with the Jungfernstieg and the shopping streets that lead to the townhall. …  more
20354 Hamburg
Three times a year, the traditional Hamburg funfair, the "Dom", takes place on the “Heiligengeistfeld”, a 29-hectare open space. The fair was named after the medieval Christmas market held at the St. Marien Dom, the St. Marien …  more
  • 0
20359 Hamburg
historical buildings close to Holstentor. Today used as storerooms, warehouses  more
Lübeck
In 2001 this significant end point of the Kiel fjord was built at the so called “Kieler Hoern”. In the shape of a curved barette this modern building offers office accommodation in exposed position for firms of every kind. A restaurant with a …  more
24114 Kiel
In Hamburg's beautiful city with its busy shopping streets, malls and squares around the Inner Alster there are numerous interesting film locations. Between Gänsemarkt and Mönckebergstraße the business life thrives and presents itself in various …  more
The Jungfernstieg alongside the Inner Alster is one of Hamburg's most famous promenades and shopping strips. At the jetty, one can go for a cruise on the Alster, take a break from shopping in the old-established Alsterpavillon or watch the artful …  more
  • 15
20354 Hamburg
The Karostar Musikhaus is located not far away from the city centre in the district St. Pauli. It is a court, built by former slaughterhouses, with a wooden floor and wooden terrace steps, which invite locals to rest. This court with its 1.200 …  more
  • 87
20357 Hamburg
With numerous lounge and meeting rooms, a chapel and a Hotel operated by the Basler Hof, the Catholic Academy opened in 1973 in Hamburg a wide range of spatial options. The building consists of five graded bodies, resulting in the center of a …  more
The old town hall of Kiel was built between 1907 and 1911 and is since then home of the urban administration. The art nouveau main front and the high, quadratic tower are forming the town’s landmark. Every hour a glockenspiel is playing in the 106 …  more
24103 Kiel
A small park in the heart of the center close to Kleiner Kiel and opera house. View-taking is the monument of Bismarck by Harro Magnussen, Hamburg (1897). A memorialo service in memory of the atomic bombing in Hiroshima is held every year on 6th …  more
24103 Kiel
The Olympia-Centre Schilksee is since the Olympic Games in 1972 the heart piece and location of countless top-sport events like the “Kieler Woche”. It is all about sailing and other water sports events.  more
24159 Kiel-Schilksee
The opera house was built between 1905 and 1909. After the destruction in 1944 it was rebuilt in a reduced form. In 1970/71 the north western cube formed Wing with black mirror glass was added on.  more
Kiel
“Auf der Freiheit” is a large conversion area next to the Schlei. Some of the old casern buildings are still standing. Also the high modern Danish School, dedicated in 2008 by the Danish queen, is located here.  more
24837 Schleswig
The „Landesfeuerwehrschule” (fire department school) is an independent institution of the Hamburg fire department. It developed to a central training school for 5000 fire fighters from Hamburg. The training school is located on an 8000 square …  more
  • 50
22113 Hamburg
Architectural contrasts along the edge of the harbour: The so-called pearl necklace offers an interesting succession of renovated and new buildings along a ca. 6-kilometer stretch of shoreline.  more
  • 25
22763 Hamburg
The town hall square constitutes the central marketplace within the city centre. Framed by the shops in the Alsterarkaden beside the waterways and the Mönckebergstraße, the square offers events of all kinds, e.g. the open air cinema during summer …  more
20095 Hamburg
Highlife on the street at daytime until late at night: The Schulterblatt with its many cafés, bars, restaurants and small shops marks the centre of the young, trendy Schanzen quarter.  more
20357 Hamburg
The small bridge in Haffkrug owns a wonderful view over the Lübecker Coast and on the balticsea. The place in front of the bridge was just renewed and is very well kept.  more
23683 Scharbeutz
Due to the height and shape of its spire (132 metres) as well as its location, the St. Michaelis church is Hamburg"s most famous landmark. It was destroyed by lightning in 1750 and rebuilt on the same foundations between 1751 and 1762, adding …  more
  • 10
20459 Hamburg
Subscribe to Newsletter
  • English Newsletter
Contact
Filmförderung Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein
Friedensallee 14-16
DE - 22765 Hamburg
Directions

Filmförderung Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein
Filmwerkstatt Kiel
Haßstr. 22
DE - 24103 Kiel
Directions

Contact our team
Social Media

Menu

Locations in Hamburg und Schleswig-Holstein

Der Location Guide Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein zeigt Ihnen die große Vielfalt öffentlicher und typisch norddeutscher Drehorte mit Fotos, Informationen und Kontaktpersonen.

Production Guide

Branchenadressen für Ihre Filmproduktion

19 Ergebnisse

Hamburg
Schleswig-Holstein
Die Deichtorhallen Hamburg sind eines der größten Ausstellungshäuser für zeitgenössische Kunst und Fotografie in Europa. Die beiden historischen Gebäude - die Halle für aktuelle Kunst und das Haus der Photographie - von 1911/13 bestechen …  mehr
  • 0
20095 Hamburg
Die Fleetinsel befindet sich im Grenzbereich zwischen Altstadt und neuer Neustadt zwischen Herrengraben- und Alterfleet. Stadthausbrücke und Baumwall. Mehrere Brücken verbinden sie mit der Umgebung. Wenige Speicher- und Kontorhäuser …  mehr
  • 0
20459 Hamburg
Friedrichstadt wurde 1621 von Holländern am Zusammenfluß von Treene und Eider erbaut. Das Stadtbild mit vier umfassenden und einem querteilenden Sielzug ist weitgehend noch im ursprünglichen Zustand erhalten.  mehr
25840 Friedrichstadt
Der Gänsemarkt liegt mitten in Hamburgs City und ist als Treffpunkt und Anlaufstelle beliebt. Über den Platz werden die Colonnaden und die Gänsemarktpassage mit dem Jungfernstieg und den Einkaufsstrassen in Richtung Rathaus verbunden. In der …  mehr
20354 Hamburg
Das traditionelle Hamburger Volksfest "Dom" findet dreimal im Jahr auf dem Heiligengeistfeld statt. Der Name geht zurück auf einen mittelalterlichen Weihnachtsmarkt, der beim St.-Marien-Dom abgehalten wurde. Ein Riesenrad, nostalgische …  mehr
  • 0
20359 Hamburg
Historische Salzspeicher am Holstentor, heute als Lager für Bekleidungsgeschäfte genutzt, Lagerhaus In den Salzspeichern wurde im Mittelalter das Lüneburger Salz gelagert, bevor es zu den Heringsfangplätzen an der Ostsee transportiert wurde. …  mehr
Lübeck
2001 entstand dieser signifikante Endpunkt der Kieler Förde an der sog. Kieler Hörn. In Gestalt einer gebogenen Spange wurde das morderne Gebäude errichtet und bietet Büroräume in exponierter Lage für unterschiedlichste Firmen.Im …  mehr
24114 Kiel
Hamburgs schöne City mit ihren belebten Einkaufsstrassen, Passagen und Plätzen rund um die Binnenalster bietet unzählige interessante Filmschauplätze. Zwischen Gänsemarkt und Mönckebergstrasse pulsiert das Geschäftsleben und präsentiert sich …  mehr
Der Jungfernstieg an der Binnenalster ist eine von Hamburgs bekanntesten Flanier- und Einkaufsmeilen in der City. Am Anleger Jungfernstieg, wo touristische Dampfer und Alsterfähren an- und ablegen trifft sich Jung und Alt zur Shopping Pause, z.B. …  mehr
  • 15
20354 Hamburg
Unweit der Hamburger City, im Stadtteil St Pauli, befindet sich das Karostar Musikhaus mit seinem außergewöhnlichen öffentlichen Vorplatz aus Holzbohlen. Der Vorplatz von 1.200qm ist längst zum Anziehungspunkt für Veranstaltungen wie …  mehr
  • 87
20357 Hamburg
Mit zahlreichen Aufenthalts-und Tagungsräumen, einer Kapelle sowie dem vom Basler Hof betriebenen Hotel, bietet die 1973 eröffnete Katholische Akademie Hamburg eine große Bandbreite an räumlichen Möglichkeiten. Der Bau besteht aus fünf …  mehr
Das Rathaus wurde zwischen 1907 und 1911 erbaut und ist seitdem Sitz der städtischen Verwaltung. Markant sind seine asymmetrisch gestaltete Hauptfront im Jugenstil und der hohe, dem Campanile in Venedig ähnelnde Turm, das Wahrzeichen Kiels. In dem …  mehr
24103 Kiel
Anfang des 20.Jh. wurde ein Teil des Kleinen Kiels zugeschüttet. Es entstand das Gelände für den Hiroshima-Park und das Opernhaus. Durch die Lage des eher kleinen Parks am Kleinen Kiel gewinnt er an Weite und Attraktivität. Die teilweise alten, …  mehr
24103 Kiel
Der Olympiahafen von 1972 ist das Zentrum der jährlichen Kieler Woche-Segelwettbewerbe und zahlreicher Welt- und Europameisterschaften. Er bietet alle Möglichkeiten der Versorgung einer modernen Marina, inkl. 10-to Kran. Kraftstoff kann nebenan in …  mehr
24159 Kiel-Schilksee
Das Opernhaus wurde zwischen 1905 und 1909 im Jugendstil erbaut und wurde nach seiner Zerstörung 1944 in reduzierter Form wieder aufgebaut. 1970/71 wurde der nordwestliche Flügel in Kubusform mit vorgehängtem schwarzen Spiegelgals angebaut.  mehr
Kiel
Kontrastreiche Architektur entlang des Hafenrands: Die so genannte Perlenkette bietet auf einem ca. 6 Kilometer langen Uferstreifen eine interessante Abfolge von Neu- und Umbauten  mehr
  • 25
22763 Hamburg
Buntes Treiben auf der Straße bei Tag und Nacht: Das Schulterblatt mit vielen Cafés, Bars, Restaurants und kleinen Läden ist das Zentrum des jungen, trendigen Schanzenviertels. Zum Einkaufen eignet sich das Schanzenviertel bestens: Auf einem …  mehr
20357 Hamburg
Die Seebrücke in Haffkrug bietet einen wundervollen Blick über die Lübecker Bucht. Der Brückenvorplatz wurde neu gestaltet und wirkt sehr freundlich und hell. Die Brücke eignet sich hervoragend für schöne Strand- und Küstenaufnahmen. Es …  mehr
23683 Scharbeutz
Nachdem die Kirche 1750 durch einen Blitzschlag abgebrannt war, ist auf ihren Grundmauern und mit angefügten Kreuzarmen 1751-62 die neue Kirche entstanden, die zweite, große Barockkirche Deutschlands (nach der Dresdner Fruaenkirche) und einer der …  mehr
  • 10
20459 Hamburg
Newsletter abonnieren
  • Film im Norden
  • Location Newsletter
Kontakt
Filmförderung Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein
Friedensallee 14-16
22765 Hamburg
Anfahrt

Filmförderung Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein
Filmwerkstatt Kiel
Haßstr. 22
24103 Kiel
Anfahrt

Alle Ansprechpartner und Durchwahlen finden Sie unter Team