Menu

Locations in Hamburg and Schleswig-Holstein

The Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein Location Guide presents you with a large variety of public and typical North German shooting locations, including images, general information and contact addresses.

Production Guide

Branchenadressen für Ihre Filmproduktion

Categories: Landmarks

16 Results

Hamburg
Schleswig-Holstein
The Cap San Diego is one of the last remaining ships of a series of six fast cargo ships built between 1961 and 1962 on shipyards in Hamburg and Kiel for the Hamburg-Südamerikanische Dampfschiffgesellschaft Eggert & Amsinck, the …  more
  • 00
20459 Hamburg
The concert hall Elbphilharmonie Hamburg had it's grand opening in January 2017. Due to its size and exciting architecture it has become a new landmark for Hamburg and the district HafenCity.  more
20457 Hamburg
Every Sunday morning, between 6 and 10am, the famous fish market of St. Pauli takes place, directly on the Elbe embankment, on a broad cobblestone promenade with old lampposts lined by clinker houses. Goods of all sorts are being sold within this …  more
  • 0
Fischmarkt 20359 Hamburg
The Ohlsdorf Cemetery covers 400 hectares well-known throughout the world for its beautiful parkland and abundant plants. It is located in the north of Hamburg. Opened at the beginning of the 19th century, it is one of the world´s largest …  more
  • 20
22337 Hamburg
The 28 hectare large area of the Hamburg central market offers a lot of different shooting possibilities. It is situated close to the city center and open on 365 days a year. The impressive architecture of the main building is listed.You can enter …  more
20097 Hamburg
The harbour grounds are in a process of constant chance, every day offers new views and impressions. The new HafenCity - for example – is still under construction and creates a whole new city district in the harbour area south of the historic …  more
20457 Hamburg
Three times a year, the traditional Hamburg funfair, the "Dom", takes place on the “Heiligengeistfeld”, a 29-hectare open space. The fair was named after the medieval Christmas market held at the St. Marien Dom, the St. Marien …  more
  • 0
20359 Hamburg
The impressive Hamburg town hall, is a manifestation of the Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg´s traditions, was built at the end of the 19th century in the style of the Northern Renaissance. The facade and the luxurious interior were designed …  more
20095 Hamburg
Located directly on the Outer Alster is the famous Hotel Atlantic which was built between 1907 and 1909.  more
  • 30
20099 Hamburg
Since 1974, Germany´s highest bridge connects the Waltershof container terminal and the Free Port. The curved cable bridge, visible from far away has 88 steel cables and rests on 130m high columns. The bridge across the south side of the Elbe …  more
  • 0
20457 Hamburg
The SS Rickmer Richmers was built in Bremerhaven Shipyards in 1896 as a full rig steel ship with a span of 3,500 square metres. It was confiscated by the Portuguese during the First World War and used as a cargo ship by the English. After the Second …  more
  • 5
20359 Hamburg
Due to the height and shape of its spire (132 metres) as well as its location, the St. Michaelis church is Hamburg"s most famous landmark. It was destroyed by lightning in 1750 and rebuilt on the same foundations between 1751 and 1762, adding …  more
  • 10
20459 Hamburg
The construction of the Landungsbrücken, the great piers for the passenger ships, was started in 1839. Like most of Hamburg´ s buildings for public transport, built around 1910, the piers were given an impressive facade. The massive …  more
  • 15
20359 Hamburg
  more
  • 0
20095 Hamburg
The Stuhlmann well showed its water display first in 1900. Enormous centaurs who fight about a catch of fish are the core elements of this fountain, symbolising the competition between the fish-markets of Hamburg and Altona. Triton and Nixe frame …  more
22765 Hamburg
Situated right in the heart of St. Pauli, the resonanzraum - or room for resonance - is simultaneously the Ensemble's rehearsal room and a space for experimenting with new concert ideas.Large revolvable iron doors control the room's …  more
20359 Hamburg
Subscribe to Newsletter
  • English Newsletter
Contact
Filmförderung Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein
Friedensallee 14-16
DE - 22765 Hamburg
Directions

Filmförderung Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein
Filmwerkstatt Kiel
Haßstr. 22
DE - 24103 Kiel
Directions

Contact our team
Social Media

Menu

Locations in Hamburg und Schleswig-Holstein

Der Location Guide Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein zeigt Ihnen die große Vielfalt öffentlicher und typisch norddeutscher Drehorte mit Fotos, Informationen und Kontaktpersonen.

Production Guide

Branchenadressen für Ihre Filmproduktion

Kategorien: Wahrzeichen

16 Ergebnisse

Hamburg
Schleswig-Holstein
Die Cap San Diego ist das letzte noch erhaltene Schiff einer Serie von sechs Schnellgutfrachtern, die in den Jahren 1961 und 1962 auf Werften in Hamburg und Kiel für die Hamburg-Südamerikanische Dampfschiffgesellschaft Eggert & Amsinck …  mehr
  • 00
20459 Hamburg
Am westlichsten Punkt der HafenCity steht das im Januar 2017 eröffnete Konzerthaus Elbphilharmonie Hamburg. Der bereits seit den 60er Jahren existierende puristische Backsteinbau des Kaispeichers A dient dabei als Unterkonstruktion für …  mehr
20457 Hamburg
Auf dem St. Pauli-Fischmarkt, einer breiten, Baum bestandenen Klinkerpromenade direkt an der Elbe, findet jeden Sonntag von 6-10 Uhr der "Fischmarkt" statt. Vor der Kulisse des morgendlichen Hafens, auf historischem Kopfsteinpflaster und …  mehr
  • 0
Fischmarkt 20359 Hamburg
Der wegen seiner Schönheit und vielseitigen Vegetation international bekannte Parkfriedhof Ohlsdorf liegt im Norden der Stadt. Er wurde vor gut einem Jahrhundert eröffnet und ist mit einer Fläche von 400 ha einer der …  mehr
  • 20
22337 Hamburg
Das 28 Hektar große Gelände des Hamburger Großmarktes bietet eine Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten für Dreharbeiten. Mitten im Herzen von Hamburg gelegen, verkehrgünstig angebunden an die Autobahnen. An 365 Tagen im Jahr wird ab Mitternacht bis neun …  mehr
20097 Hamburg
Mit der Entwicklung der HafenCity entlang der Elbe setzt Hamburg mindestens europaweit neue Maßstäbe: Auf einer Fläche von 157 ha entsteht bis ca. 2025 ein lebendiges und dichtes Stadtmilieu mit maritimem Flair, das Arbeiten, Wohnen, …  mehr
20457 Hamburg
Das traditionelle Hamburger Volksfest "Dom" findet dreimal im Jahr auf dem Heiligengeistfeld statt. Der Name geht zurück auf einen mittelalterlichen Weihnachtsmarkt, der beim St.-Marien-Dom abgehalten wurde. Ein Riesenrad, nostalgische …  mehr
  • 0
20359 Hamburg
Das mächtige Hamburger Rathaus entstand gegen Ende des 19. Jahrhunderts im Stil der nordischen Renaissance. Am Dekor der Fassaden und an der reichhaltigen Ausstattung des Inneren waren Künstler aus ganz Deutschland beteiligt. In dem …  mehr
20095 Hamburg
Den Eckpfeiler an der Alsterfront St. Georgs bildet das Kempinski Hotel Atlantic, erbaut 1907-09. Es ist eines der traditionsreichsten und edelsten Häuser Deutschlands, ein Grand Hotel im klassischen Sinne. Das Hotel wurde schon häufig von …  mehr
  • 30
20099 Hamburg
Deutschlands höchste Brücke verbindet seit 1974 den Containerterminal Waltershof mit dem Hafengebiet Steinwerder. In leicht geschwungener Form hängt die weithin sichtbare Schrägseilbrücke an 88 Stahlseilen, die von zwei …  mehr
  • 0
20457 Hamburg
Die SS Rickmer Rickmers wurde im Jahre 1896 als Vollschiff aus Stahl auf Querspanten auf der firmeneigenen Werft in Bremerhaven gebaut. Als Vollschiff hatte der Segler eine Segelfläche von 3.500 qm. Im ersten Weltkrieg wurde das Schiff in Portugal …  mehr
  • 5
20359 Hamburg
Nachdem die Kirche 1750 durch einen Blitzschlag abgebrannt war, ist auf ihren Grundmauern und mit angefügten Kreuzarmen 1751-62 die neue Kirche entstanden, die zweite, große Barockkirche Deutschlands (nach der Dresdner Fruaenkirche) und einer der …  mehr
  • 10
20459 Hamburg
Seit 1839 entstanden die Landungsbrücken, mit denen die großen Überseelinien ihre Abfertigungsstellen erhielten. Die Gesamtanlage wurde vom Ingenieurwesen der Baudeputation konzipiert. Wie alle Hamburger Verkehrsbauten um 1910 sollte …  mehr
  • 15
20359 Hamburg
Die vierschiffige St. Petri-Kirche ist die älteste der fünf Hamburger Hauptkirchen. Sie enthält viele mittelalterliche Ausstattungsstücke aus der Zeit vor der Reformation. In seiner heutigen Gestalt entstand das Gebäude erst 1844-1849, der Turm …  mehr
  • 0
20095 Hamburg
Der Stuhlmannbrunnen zeigte seine Wasserspiele erstmals im Jahre 1900. Gewaltige Zentauren, die um einen Fischfang kämpfen, sind das zentrale Element der Wasserspiele des Brunnens und symbolisieren die Konkurrenz der Fischmärkte in Hamburg und …  mehr
22765 Hamburg
Mitten in St. Pauli befindet sich der resonanzraum, der auf 2506 m3 Proberaum für das Ensemble Resonanz und Experimentierfläche für neue Konzertideen zugleich ist.Große drehbare Eisentore steuern die Akustik des Raumes und …  mehr
20359 Hamburg
Newsletter abonnieren
  • Film im Norden
  • Location Newsletter
Kontakt
Filmförderung Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein
Friedensallee 14-16
22765 Hamburg
Anfahrt

Filmförderung Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein
Filmwerkstatt Kiel
Haßstr. 22
24103 Kiel
Anfahrt

Alle Ansprechpartner und Durchwahlen finden Sie unter Team