Menu

Locations in Hamburg and Schleswig-Holstein

The Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein Location Guide presents you with a large variety of public and typical North German shooting locations, including images, general information and contact addresses.

Production Guide

Branchenadressen für Ihre Filmproduktion

Categories: Baltic Sea

20 Results

Hamburg
Schleswig-Holstein
The Steep coast goes from Niendorf to Travemünde. On it are forest, fields and a golfclub. There are three houses direct at the coast. The only area to reach by car is the parkingplace at the Hermannshöhe, a bustourist and coffeeplace Restaurant.  more
Wieskoppel Travemünde
The area of the dune near Noer is a nature reserve since 1981. It is located at the Baltic Coast of Schleswig-Holstein, north eastern of Noer which is part of the district Rendsburg-Eckernfoerde. It was put under protection because it shows every …  more
24214 Noer
Nice beach with dunes and a lighthouse.  more
24159 Kiel-Friedrichsort
The Fehmarnsund bridge connects Schleswig-Holsteins mainland with Fehmarn, an island in the Baltic Sea. The bridge is about one kilometre long and is beside the car traffic also a railroad bridge. Since 1999 the bridge is listed and counts as a …  more
Fehmarn
The fisherman-colony Holm in Schleswig is an old, traditional district of the city of Schleswig, directly at the river Schlei. It was built around the 11th century, when the colony was built on an island in the Schlei.  more
24837 Schleswig
The fairy harbour is located on the Island Fehmarn. It connects Germany with Scandinavia & Eastern Europe by the so called “Vogelfluglinie” (literally: bird flight line).  more
23769 Puttgarden - Fehmarn
The yachting club is located in the „Flensburger Förde“, a few kilometres behind Gluecksburg at a stony, partly naturally, unguarded beach. The view in northern direction is heading to the Danish coast. The club is actually lying on the water, …  more
24960 Munkbrarup
  more
Barkelsby
The yachting harbour of Laboe has a special attractiveness, because he has the charm of an old, pictorially harbour in southern Europe. In the morning time a lot of fishing boats moving out, and after their return they sell their catch directly from …  more
24235 Laboe
The Marina Sonwik in Fleshburg is a unique project in Germany: Tradition gets connected with innovation, the daily grind mixes with passion. In immediate closeness to the inner city of Flensburg a harbour colony rises in the fjord of Flensburg.  more
24944 Flensburg
Graswarder is a stretched peninsula next to Heiligenhafen at the Baltic sea. Some pictorially framework- and timberhouses are standing directly on the beach, mostly used for touristic purposes.  more
Fehmarn is the biggest and only island in the eastern sea. With its 2.1000 hours of sun in a year it is one of the sunniest and driest regions in Germany. Since 1963 has been the island connected to the mainland with the Fehmarnsund bridge.  more
The 20m high circular clinker tower (1895) is not only a historical monument, but also today it is still guarding boats the way through the Kiel Canal with its bonfire. At the end of the Kiel Cannel is a small park. It has been created upon the …  more
Kiel-Holtenau
  more
24340 Eckernförde
The Niendorf Harbour is a small Fishinghabour with a Sailingclub and a few Touringships.  more
Niendorf / Ostsee
The “Schlei Region” is located between Kiel and Flensburg. With 43 kilometers the Schlei is the longest Baltic fjord of Schleswig-Holstein. The landscape around the Schlei is offering rolling hills, green woods, pictorially villages, manorial …  more
The promenade runs direct at the water. At the back part of the promenade lies the sailingclub Lübeck-Travemünde. From the walkway you have a wonderful view towards the haborentrance and the Maritim-Hotel.  more
23570 Lübeck-Travemünde
The Schleiperle is a light blue painted restaurant, which stands on piles directly on the water of the harbour of Arnis.  more
24399 Bad Arnis
A village (19th century style) at the river Schlei with many restored houses, thatched roofs and a church.  more
24351 Sieseby
Subscribe to Newsletter
  • English Newsletter
Contact
Filmförderung Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein
Friedensallee 14-16
DE - 22765 Hamburg
Directions

Filmförderung Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein
Filmwerkstatt Kiel
Haßstr. 22
DE - 24103 Kiel
Directions

Contact our team
Social Media

Menu

Locations in Hamburg und Schleswig-Holstein

Der Location Guide Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein zeigt Ihnen die große Vielfalt öffentlicher und typisch norddeutscher Drehorte mit Fotos, Informationen und Kontaktpersonen.

Production Guide

Branchenadressen für Ihre Filmproduktion

17 Ergebnisse

Hamburg
Schleswig-Holstein
Das Brodtner Steilufer ist ein typische Norddeutsche Steilküste. Sie ist ein Naturschutzgebiet und auf Ihr gibt es ein Teilstück Wald und Felder, so wie einen Golfclub. Das Brodtner Steilufer erstreckt sich von Niendorf bis nach Travemünde. Die …  mehr
Wieskoppel Travemünde
Ein mit Wald bestandenes Steilufer zwischen Kiel und Eckernförde.Die Düne bei Noer ist ein seit 1981 ausgewiesenes Naturschutzgebiet mit einer Größe von 47 Hektar. Es befindet sich an der schleswig-holsteinischen Ostseeküste nordöstlich von …  mehr
24214 Noer
Schöner Sandstrand vor den Toren Kiels mit Dünen und Leuchtturm.  mehr
24159 Kiel-Friedrichsort
Die Fehmarnsundbrücke verbindet Schleswig-Holsteins Festland mit der Ostseeinsel Fehmarn. Sie ist knapp einen Kilometer lang und eine kombinierte PKW- und Eisenbahnbrücke.Seit 1999 steht sie unter Denkmalschutz und gilt als Wahrzeichen der Insel …  mehr
Fehmarn
Alter Stadtteil Schleswigs direkt an der Schlei.  mehr
24837 Schleswig
Nur drei Kilometer von Eckernförde entfernt liegt das Gut Hemmelmark in Barkelsby. Das Gut diente ab 1894 dem Prinzen Heinrich von Preußen als Landsitz. Er ließ das Herrenhaus im englischen Landhausstil erbauen. Heute ist das Gut in Privatbesitz …  mehr
Barkelsby
Der Yachthafen von Laboe hat einen besonderen Reiz, denn er hat den Charme eines malerischen südeuropäischen Hafens.Morgens laufen von hier aus die Fischerboote aus, die nach der Rückkehr ihren Fang dann frisch vom Kutter verkaufen.  mehr
24235 Laboe
Die Marina Sonwik in Flensburg ist ein in Deutschland einzigartiges Projekt, in dem Tradition mit Innovation, Urbanes mit maritim-Freizeitorientiertem, Alltag und Passion miteinander verbunden wurden. In unmittelbarer Nähe zur Flensburger …  mehr
24944 Flensburg
Der Graswarder ist eine langgestreckte Halbinsel in der Nähe von Heiligenhafen an der Ostsee. Hier stehen einige malerische Fachwerk- oder Holzhäuser direkt am Strand, die größtenteils für touristische Zwecke genutzt werden.  mehr
Der 20 Meter hohe runde Backsteinturm von 1895 ist nicht nur ein historisches Denkmal, sondern weist auch heute noch den Schiffen durch sein Leuchtfeuer den Weg in den Nord-Ostsee-Kanal. Am Ausgang des Nord-Ostsee-Kanals befindet sich eine kleine …  mehr
Kiel-Holtenau
Am Ostufer der Kieler Innenförde befindet sich der Norwegenkai, eines der modernsten Passagierterminals Europas. Eine Klapp-Zugbrücke ( Hörnbrücke) verbindet das Terminal direkt mit dem Westufer. Der Hauptbahnhof, der ZOB und viele Hotels sind …  mehr
24149 Kiel
Die große Wasserrutsche des Meerwasserwellenbades prägt das Bild der Promenade am Kurpark in Eckernförde. Seit kurzem ist hier mit dem Hot Spot eine moderne Sauna-Landschaft entstanden. Die Salzgrotte ist klein aber außergewöhnlich. Der …  mehr
24340 Eckernförde
Der Niendorfer Hafen ist ein kleiner Fischereihafen mit einem Yachtclub und ein paar kleineren Ausflugsschiffen. Der Hafen ist sehr schön gelegen und bietet eine wundervolle Vielseitigkeit.  mehr
Niendorf / Ostsee
Eine gute Autostunde von Hamburg entfernt liegt zwischen Kiel und Flensburg die Schleiregion. Die Schlei ist mit 43 Kilometern Länge Schleswig-Holsteins längste Ostseeförde.Das Landschaftsbild prägen rund um die Schlei sanfte Hügel, …  mehr
Die Promenade verläuft direkt am Wasser von der Fußgängerzone bis zum Anfang des Brodtener Steilufers. An dem hinteren Teilstück befindet sich der Segelclub Lübeck-Travemünde. Die Promenade ist aus Beton gegossen und führt über große …  mehr
23570 Lübeck-Travemünde
Hellblau gestrichenes Restaurant, das auf Holzpfählen direkt auf dem Wasser am Hafen von Arnis steht.  mehr
24399 Bad Arnis
Ein Dorf im Gepräge des 19. Jahrhunderts unmittelbar an der Schlei mit vielen restaurierten weißen Reetdachhäusern, einem Dorfkrug und einer alten Kirche.  mehr
24351 Sieseby
Newsletter abonnieren
  • Film im Norden
  • Location Newsletter
Kontakt
Filmförderung Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein
Friedensallee 14-16
22765 Hamburg
Anfahrt

Filmförderung Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein
Filmwerkstatt Kiel
Haßstr. 22
24103 Kiel
Anfahrt

Alle Ansprechpartner und Durchwahlen finden Sie unter Team