Menu

Locations in Hamburg and Schleswig-Holstein

The Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein Location Guide presents you with a large variety of public and typical North German shooting locations, including images, general information and contact addresses.

Production Guide

Branchenadressen für Ihre Filmproduktion

22 Results

Hamburg
Schleswig-Holstein
The Alster flows into the river Elbe through various canals. The narrow canals are typical for Hamburg and are called "Fleete". The Alsterfleet begins directly at Rathausmarkt, the town hall square. On either side, as it passes through the …  more
Hamburg
The Alster flows into the river Elbe through various canals. The narrow canals are typical for Hamburg and called "Fleet". The Alsterfleet begins directly at Rathausmarkt, the town hall square. On its way through the centre of town it is …  more
  • 0
Hamburg
Hamburg is the city with the most bridges in Europe. Almost 2500 bridges and viaducts cross the Alster and the Elbe – five times as many as in Venice. Almost every fourth bridge is more than 100 years old.  more
2035 Hamburg
The "Channel Hamburg" offers a lot of different film locations. The old sailing ship "Seute Deern" lies in the Western Train Station Canal, featuring a completely new interior serving as a gastronomy location for traditional "Helgoland Knieper" food …  more
21049 Hamburg
old bascule bridge, cars and trains use the same lane  more
24392 Boren
The Hamburg Elbbrücken, the bridges across the Elbe, are the last ones before the Elbe flows into the North Sea. Since 1872, iron railway bridges have replaced ferries crossing the Norderelbe, the northern part of the Elbe, and the …  more
  • 0
20539 Hamburg
The Fehmarnsund bridge connects Schleswig-Holsteins mainland with Fehmarn, an island in the Baltic Sea. The bridge is about one kilometre long and is beside the car traffic also a railroad bridge. Since 1999 the bridge is listed and counts as a …  more
Fehmarn
  more
  • 0
Hamburg
  more
  • 0
20097 Hamburg
B5 Ostseekanal near Brunsbüttel. The bridge is over 2800 m long and passes the Nord-Ostsee-Kanal. It connects the circle of Steiburg and of Dithmarschen.  more
Landscheide
The Kattwyck bridge is the biggest bascule bridge in the world. It is 290m long and was built in 1973. The maximum height of stroke is 53m high. A specialty about the bridge is, that it has train and car traffic. A second bridge next to the Kattwyck …  more
21107 Hamburg
Vision and tradition: The two-storey Kibbelsteg Bridge at the customs canal is one of Hamburg’s almost 2500 bridges. It links the future Harbour City to the Warehouse City and the inner city.  more
20457 Hamburg
The „Hörnbrücke” (Hoern Bridge) is a three-membered bridge for pedestrians and bicycles in Kiel. Since 1998 it connects the western waterside of the Hoern with the “germania harbour” in the district Gaarden at the eastern waterside. It is …  more
24103 Kiel
The bascule bridge crosses the river SChlei. It is 50m high when opened.  more
B203 24376 Kappeln
Since 1974, Germany´s highest bridge connects the Waltershof container terminal and the Free Port. The curved cable bridge, visible from far away has 88 steel cables and rests on 130m high columns. The bridge across the south side of the Elbe …  more
  • 0
20457 Hamburg
Between the Zollkanal and Oberhafen has been a bridge to the old district Klosterhafen since Jan.1st.2008. Its historically precursor was built up between 1902 and 1904. Moreover, freight traffic was used to cross under the bridge in past, so it is …  more
  • 15
20097 Hamburg
The zoo and cemeteries between Jungiusstraße and Verbindugsbahn were redesigned between 1934 and 1935 to become a public park, bordering on the botanical garden within the city wall. An example for local garden design was to be established. The …  more
  • 0
20359 Hamburg
With 62 kilometers longitude the Schwentine is one of the longest rivers in Schleswig-Holstein. It has its source at the Bungsberg, district Ostholstein, and flows through the so called "Holsteinische Schweiz" with a lot of lakes until it …  more
Kiel-Wellingdorf
Subscribe to Newsletter
  • English Newsletter
Contact
Filmförderung Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein
Friedensallee 14-16
DE - 22765 Hamburg
Directions

Filmförderung Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein
Filmwerkstatt Kiel
Haßstr. 22
DE - 24103 Kiel
Directions

Contact our team
Social Media

Menu

Locations in Hamburg und Schleswig-Holstein

Der Location Guide Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein zeigt Ihnen die große Vielfalt öffentlicher und typisch norddeutscher Drehorte mit Fotos, Informationen und Kontaktpersonen.

Production Guide

Branchenadressen für Ihre Filmproduktion

15 Ergebnisse

Hamburg
Schleswig-Holstein
Die Speicherstadt, Hamburgs einzigartiger Lagerhaus Komplex, ist durch eine Vielzahl von Brücken über die Kanäle und Fleete gekennzeichnet. Schmiedeeiserne Jugendstil-Brückengeländer wechseln sich mit modernen Stahl- und Holzkonstruktionen ab, …  mehr
20457 Hamburg
Auf dem Gelände des Channel Hamburg finden sich viele verschiedene verfügbare Drehorte. Die "Seute Deern" liegt am westlichen Bahnhofskai und steht als Location für traditionelles "Helgoländer Knieper-Essen" und auch zur Miete für Dreharbeiten …  mehr
21049 Hamburg
Alte Klappbrücke, Straßenverkehr und Eisenbahn benutzen die gleiche Fahrspur  mehr
24392 Boren
Die Fehmarnsundbrücke verbindet Schleswig-Holsteins Festland mit der Ostseeinsel Fehmarn. Sie ist knapp einen Kilometer lang und eine kombinierte PKW- und Eisenbahnbrücke.Seit 1999 steht sie unter Denkmalschutz und gilt als Wahrzeichen der Insel …  mehr
Fehmarn
Die Hammerbrookschleuse ist Teil des Kanalsystems, das nach dem Großen Brand 1842 zur Stadterweiterung im Marschgebiet "Hammerbrook" angelegt wurde. Sie wurde 1844-47 von Johann Maack gebaut, dessen Schleusen- und Brückenentwürfe (z.B. …  mehr
  • 0
20097 Hamburg
B 5 Ostseekanal bei Brunsbüttel. Die Brücke ist über 2800 Meter lang und überquert den Nord-Ostsee-Kanal. Sie verbindet die Kreise Steinburg und Dithmarschen.  mehr
Landscheide
Es gibt mehrere Möglichkeiten den Nord-Ostsee-Kanal zu überqueren. Es gibt Brücken, Tunnel oder auch Fähren. Auf der gesamten Länge des NOK’s befinden sich insgesamt 13 Fähren, deren Benutzung kostenlos ist.Auf Höhe der Kanalfähre für …  mehr
Hochdonn
Die Kattwyk-Brücke ist eine 290 Meter lange Hubbrücke mit zwei 70 m hohen Endportalen für den Eisenbahn- und Straßenverkehr, die über die Süderelbe führt. Sie verbindet den Stadtteil Moorburg mit der Elbinsel …  mehr
21107 Hamburg
Tradition und Vision: Die doppelstöckige Kibbelstegbrücke am Zollkanal ist eine der fast 2500 Brücken in Hamburg. Sie verbindet die Zukunftsstadt HafenCity mit der Speicherstadt und der Innenstadt.  mehr
20457 Hamburg
Die Hörnbrücke ist eine dreigliedrige Faltbrücke für Fußgänger und Radfahrer und verbindet seit 1998 das Westufer der Hörn mit dem Germaniahafen im Stadtteil Gaarden auf dem Ostufer. Sie liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe zu den Fährterminals. …  mehr
24103 Kiel
Die vierspurige Klappbrücke führt über die Schlei und ist in geöffnetem Zustand ca. 50 Meter hoch.  mehr
B203 24376 Kappeln
Deutschlands höchste Brücke verbindet seit 1974 den Containerterminal Waltershof mit dem Hafengebiet Steinwerder. In leicht geschwungener Form hängt die weithin sichtbare Schrägseilbrücke an 88 Stahlseilen, die von zwei …  mehr
  • 0
20457 Hamburg
Am Übergang zum ehemaligen Stadtteil Klostertorhafen befindet sich zwischen dem Zollkanal und dem Oberhafen seit 1. Januar 2008 die neue Oberhafenbrücke. Ihr historischer Vorgänger wurde von 1902 bis 1904 gebaut. Da der Frachtverkehr noch mit …  mehr
  • 15
20097 Hamburg
Zoo und Friedhöfe zwischen Jungiusstraße und Verbindungsbahn wurden 1934/35 zu einer öffentlichen Grünanlage neu gestaltet, die an den Botanischen Garten innerhalb der Wallanlagen anschloss. Hier sollte ein Muster für heimatgebundene …  mehr
  • 0
20359 Hamburg
Die Schwentine ist mit 62 Kilometern einer der längsten Flüsse Schleswig-Holsteins. Sie entspringt am Bungsberg im Kreis Ostholstein, durchfließt die gesamte holsteinische Schweiz mit zahlreichen großen Seen und mündet schließlich in Kiel in …  mehr
Kiel-Wellingdorf
Newsletter abonnieren
  • Film im Norden
  • Location Newsletter
Kontakt
Filmförderung Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein
Friedensallee 14-16
22765 Hamburg
Anfahrt

Filmförderung Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein
Filmwerkstatt Kiel
Haßstr. 22
24103 Kiel
Anfahrt

Alle Ansprechpartner und Durchwahlen finden Sie unter Team