Menu

Locations in Hamburg and Schleswig-Holstein

The Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein Location Guide presents you with a large variety of public and typical North German shooting locations, including images, general information and contact addresses.

Production Guide

Branchenadressen für Ihre Filmproduktion

36 Results

Hamburg
Schleswig-Holstein
straight road with trees, hardly any traffic.  more
23626 Ratekau
Avenues are of outstanding natural beauty and run like green veins through cities. In the true sense of the word, the distribution of street trees in Hamburg is grown historic. The grand old trees are found mainly in Hamburg's Elbe suburbs and …  more
Hamburg
The district of Bahrenfeld offers a lot of industrial real estate and traffic zones but it is at the same time with about 40% green area the greenest quarter of Hamburg with lots of parks and cemeteries. More over, Bahrenfeld offers a multiplicity …  more
22761 Hamburg
The Deichstrasse belongs to one of Hamburg"s unique places which have been carefully restored and looked after. The old merchants" houses, dwellings as well as ware houses are still used for commercial purposes. The sides of the houses …  more
  • 0
20459 Hamburg
The Elbstrasse (street) with its numerous two-storey gable houses (17th/18th century) runs along the banks of the river Elbe.  more
21481 Lauenburg
The district Grindelviertel is located in the centre of Hamburg. Main parts of the University of Hamburg are built in this part of the city. Before the terrible reign of Hitler the Grindelviertel was home to many Jews. To some degree it still is the …  more
Modern architecture alongside historic façades, red brick next to glass and steel: Between the fish auction hall and Neumühlen numerous interesting points of perspective line the Große Elbstraße.  more
  • 25
Ecke Elbberg 22767 Hamburg
The world’s most notorious amusement street. Neon façades, prostitution, table-dance bars and sex shops define the red-light district in St. Pauli.  more
Ecke Reeperbahn
B5 Ostseekanal near Brunsbüttel. The bridge is over 2800 m long and passes the Nord-Ostsee-Kanal. It connects the circle of Steiburg and of Dithmarschen.  more
Landscheide
Road movie dreariness in Hamburg Harbour, and meeting-point not only for lonely hearts: Among the enormous container facilities, cranes and ships, one can also find places to tarry.  more
  • 30
20539 Hamburg
In Hamburg's beautiful city with its busy shopping streets, malls and squares around the Inner Alster there are numerous interesting film locations. Between Gänsemarkt and Mönckebergstraße the business life thrives and presents itself in various …  more
The Jungfernstieg alongside the Inner Alster is one of Hamburg's most famous promenades and shopping strips. At the jetty, one can go for a cruise on the Alster, take a break from shopping in the old-established Alsterpavillon or watch the artful …  more
  • 15
20354 Hamburg
The Karolinenviertel, an old working class district with cheap housing, lies in the vicinity of the television tower between the exhibition halls and the abattoir. Many foreigners, in particular from Turkey, have settled here as well as young people …  more
  • 0
/ Glashüttenstraße und Umgebung Hamburg
The bascule bridge crosses the river SChlei. It is 50m high when opened.  more
B203 24376 Kappeln
The "Kramer Amtsstuben" are located directly across from the Michel, the main church of Hamburg. Historical rooms with many details and restorations make you feel like a visitor of Hamburg 350 years ago. The narrow street leading from the …  more
20459 Hamburg
The Leverkusenstieg is a small street in the district of Bahrenfeld. The special appearance of the small houses is reminiscent of some streets and districts in London.  more
22761 Hamburg
The Aegidienstreet is a more typical Lübecker Oldtownstreet. It represents the townpicture. The upper part of the street is more modern and is in use as a shoppingstreet. the more beautiful and quiet part is arround the Aegedienchurch.  more
23552 Lübeck
A very bright and friendly walkthrough which ends in a small patios. The buildings must have been renovated after 1950. The originals have been builded during the baroque time, maybe earlier. It is a very quiet Old Town patios and a wonderful …  more
23552 Lübeck
An der Obertrave is direct to the river Obertrave and it his housefronts are from historical buildings. During the Hanse the street belongs to the Harbor and to the fortification of Lübeck.  more
Lübeck
The Burgtor belongs to the old fortifications of Lübeck. It is still in use as a drivethrew to reach the old townpart of Lübeck. Beside the Gate are the citywalls still existing.  more
Lübeck
The Danats Gang belongs to a few connected walkways behind the An der Obertrave and the Hartengrube. The houses of the Donats Gang are from the renaissance and the baroque. The patios is comfortable and well kept.  more
Lübeck
The Durchgang No. 56 is a small, comftable and very light and friendly walkway. The houses are renovated and the patios is very tidy. The walkway is often visited from tourists.  more
Lübeck
The Durchgang 46 / 47 is a walkthrough between the Aegidienstr. and the Wahmstr.. It is a well-kept Walkway with a wonderful backyard. The Walkway looks friendly, tidy, light and very beautiful.  more
Lübeck
The Fünfbuden Gang is a small walkway, which ends in a little wiilderned and chaotic patios ends. The houses are from the renaissance and the baroque.  more
Lübeck
The Haudels Patios is a very small and short patios. It contains a few little houses, that were built by workers during the time of baroque. The houses must have been renovated after 1950.  more
Lübeck
The Kolk runs from the Holstenstrasse towards the Große Petersgrube. In this small walkway lies the puppetmuseum and the puppettheatre. In the street are a lot old historical town houses. The Kolk lies underneath the St.-Petri-Church.  more
Lübeck
The Medings Gang lies in the Große Gröpelgrube and is a small old town walkway. The walkway habitats the typical Lübecker workers livingstyle of the hanseatic time. The houses were founded during the renaissance and the baroque. The walkway is …  more
Lübeck
The street Rosengarten is a shorter Oldtown Street. In this street the Musikschool is hosted. The street owns a typical Lübeck oldtownstyle with the renaissance and baroque housefronts.  more
Lübeck
The Rosenhof is a well kept Walkway, which belongs to a bunch of walkways that are connected with each other. The walkway is behind the An der Obertrave. The houses still exist from the renaissance and the baroque and have been restored after 1950.  more
Lübeck
Old sailingships at Untertrave canal.  more
Lübeck
The Schaeferstrasse is a small street in the district of Eimsbuettel. The small houses with stairways and wrought-iron fences remind the visitors of London and Amsterdam.  more
20357 Hamburg
The Schuetzenstrasse is part of the disctrict Bahrenfeld. The brick houses are typical for Hamburg but one side of the street shows a specific front. Especially interessting is the round end of the house at the corner to the crossing street.  more
22761 Hamburg
  more
  • 0
21039 Hamburg
The Windpark is a modern windenergiepark and lies between Wilmsdorf and Grammersdorf at the Hemmelsdorfer Lake. The windwheels are direct at the countryroad. You can see the windwheels from the other lakeside.  more
Wilmsdorf / Hemmelsdorfer See
Subscribe to Newsletter
  • English Newsletter
Contact
Filmförderung Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein
Friedensallee 14-16
DE - 22765 Hamburg
Directions

Filmförderung Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein
Filmwerkstatt Kiel
Haßstr. 22
DE - 24103 Kiel
Directions

Contact our team
Social Media

Menu

Locations in Hamburg und Schleswig-Holstein

Der Location Guide Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein zeigt Ihnen die große Vielfalt öffentlicher und typisch norddeutscher Drehorte mit Fotos, Informationen und Kontaktpersonen.

Production Guide

Branchenadressen für Ihre Filmproduktion

30 Ergebnisse

Hamburg
Schleswig-Holstein
Bahrenfeld besitzt viele Gewerbe- und Verkehrsflächen, doch ist Bahrenfeld mit rund 40 % Grünfläche der "grünste" Stadtteil Hamburgs; es gibt hier viele kleine Parks, Friedhöfe und den Altonaer Volkspark (als eigenständiges Motiv im …  mehr
22761 Hamburg
Die Deichstraße gehört zu den liebevoll restaurierten und gepflegten Milieu-Inseln der Hansestadt.Die alten Kaufmannsgebäude, die einst Wohn- und Speicherhäuser zugleich waren, werden auch heute noch wirtschaftlich genutzt. Ihre Arbeitsseite …  mehr
  • 0
20459 Hamburg
Auf dem schmalen Uferstreifen an der Elbe zu Füßen des Burgberges verläuft die Elbstraße mit zumeist zweigeschossigen Giebelhäusern aus dem 17. und 18.Jahrhundert.  mehr
21481 Lauenburg
Das Grindelviertel liegt zentral im Stadtteil Hamburg-Rotherbaum und gehört zum Bezirk Eimsbüttel. Geprägt wird dieses Quartier nicht nur optisch durch die Universität Hamburg, insbesondere durch den Campus und das historische Hauptgebäude in …  mehr
B 5 Ostseekanal bei Brunsbüttel. Die Brücke ist über 2800 Meter lang und überquert den Nord-Ostsee-Kanal. Sie verbindet die Kreise Steinburg und Dithmarschen.  mehr
Landscheide
Foto: Hendrik Schomburg.Roadmovie-Tristesse im Hamburger Hafen und Treffpunkt nicht nur für einsame Seelen: Neben großen Containeranlagen, Kränen und Schiffen findet man auch hier Orte zum Verweilen. Die lange, gerade Straße im östlichen …  mehr
  • 30
20539 Hamburg
Hamburgs schöne City mit ihren belebten Einkaufsstrassen, Passagen und Plätzen rund um die Binnenalster bietet unzählige interessante Filmschauplätze. Zwischen Gänsemarkt und Mönckebergstrasse pulsiert das Geschäftsleben und präsentiert sich …  mehr
Der Jungfernstieg an der Binnenalster ist eine von Hamburgs bekanntesten Flanier- und Einkaufsmeilen in der City. Am Anleger Jungfernstieg, wo touristische Dampfer und Alsterfähren an- und ablegen trifft sich Jung und Alt zur Shopping Pause, z.B. …  mehr
  • 15
20354 Hamburg
Unweit des Fernsehturmes, zwischen Messegelände und Schlachthof, liegt das Karolinenviertel, ein alter Arbeiterstadtteil, wo billiger Wohnraum und soziale Gegensätze Anfang der 80er Jahre ein "Hamburger Kreuzberg" entstehen ließen. …  mehr
  • 0
/ Glashüttenstraße und Umgebung Hamburg
Die vierspurige Klappbrücke führt über die Schlei und ist in geöffnetem Zustand ca. 50 Meter hoch.  mehr
B203 24376 Kappeln
Die Kramer Amtsstuben befinden sich genau gegenüber dem Michel. Historische Räumlichkeiten mit vielen kleinen Details und Restaurationen vermitteln einen Eindruck davon, wie es vor 350 Jahren in Hamburg ausgesehen hat. Die kleine Gasse, die von …  mehr
20459 Hamburg
Der Leverkusenstieg ist eine kleine Straße im Stadtteil Bahrenfeld. Das Besondere an dieser Straße sind die niedrigen Häuser, die in ihrer Optik an englische Häuser oder Londoner Stadtteile erinnern.  mehr
22761 Hamburg
Die Aegidienstrasse geht von der St Annen Str. in die Mühlenstrasse. Die Häuserfassaden repräsentieren das typische Lübecker Stadtbild. Zumindest im Strassenteil um die Aegidienkirche. Der obere Teil der Strasse wird sehr modern und hat mehr aus …  mehr
23552 Lübeck
Ein sehr heller und freundlicher Durchgang der in einem kleinen Innenhof endet. Die Häuser wirken, als wenn sie nach 1950 neu restauriert wurden. Die ursprünglichen Gebäude müssen in der Barock Zeit angelegt worden sein. Eventuell schon früher. …  mehr
23552 Lübeck
Die An der Obertrave verläuft parallel zur Obertrave und bildet mit seinen historischen Stadtgebäuden eine wundervolle Häuserfassade. Die Strasse war eine der früheren Hafenstrassen und ein Teil der Wehranlage.  mehr
Lübeck
Das Burgtor gehört noch zu der alten Wehranlage von Lübeck und ist zusammen mit dem Holstentor das einzige komplette Stadttor das noch steht. Es wird heute noch als Durchfahrt in die Lübecker Altstadt genutzt. An dem Burgtor ziehen sich auch noch …  mehr
Lübeck
Der Danats Gang gehört zu einem Verbund von Gängen, die hinter der An der Obertrave und der Hartengrube entlang verlaufen. Die Häuser im Innenhof des Danants Gang stammen noch aus der Zeit des Barocks und der Renaissance. Der Innenhof ist sehr …  mehr
Lübeck
Der Durchgang No. 56 ist ein sehr heller und gemütlicher Durchgang. Durch die bepflanzte Hausfassade wirkt der Gang sehr romantisch und friedlich. Die Häuser sehen renoviert und sehr gepflegt aus. Der Gang wird von Touristen sehr häufig besucht.  mehr
Lübeck
Der Durchgang 46 / 47 verbindet die Aegidienstrasse mit der Wahmstrasse. Es ist ein sehr schöner gepflegter Durchgang mit einem hübschen Innenhof, indem sich drei Bäume befinden. Der Gang ist sehr freundlich, hell und durch die Bepflanzung im …  mehr
Lübeck
Der Fünfbuden Gang ist ein kleiner schmaler Durchgang der in einem kleinen verwilderten und chaotisch wirkenden Hinterhof endet. Die Häuser des Ganges stammen noch aus der Zeit der Renaissance und des Barocks.  mehr
Lübeck
Der Haudels Gang ist ein sehr schmaler und kurzer Innenhof, der sehr eng und bedrückend wirkt. Der Gang beherbergt ein paar kleine Häuschen, die noch sehr an die ärmlicheren Verhältnisse der Arbeiter zur Zeit der Hanse erinnern. Die Häuser …  mehr
Lübeck
Der 830 Meter lange Tunnel unterquert die Trave zwischen Lübeck und Travemünde. 2005 wurde der mautpflichtige Tunnel eröffnet, nachdem die ehemalige Herrenbrücke abgerissen wurde.Für Radfahrer, Mofafahrer und Fußgänger ist die Brücke nicht …  mehr
Lübeck
Die Strasse Kolk geht von der Holstenstrasse zur Großen Petersgrube. In der Strasse befinden sich das Marionettenpuppenmuseum und das Puppentheater. des weiteren befinden sich in dem schmalen Alstadtgang mehrere historische Häuser. Der enge Gang …  mehr
Lübeck
Der Medings Gang liegt in der Großen Gröpelgrube und ist ein kleiner Altstadtgang, der zu mehreren kleinen Altstadthäusern führt. Dieser Gang gehört zu den typischen Lübecker Arbeitergängen aus der Hansezeit. Die Häuser stammen noch aus der …  mehr
Lübeck
Die Strasse Rosengarten ist eine etwas kürzere Altstadtstrasse die die Musikschule Lübeck beherbergt und deren Häuserfassaden aus den Zeiten des Barock und der Renaissance stammen. Sie bilden eine typische Lübecker Altstadtkulisse.  mehr
Lübeck
Der Rosenhof ist ein sehr gepflegter Durchgang mit einem bepflanzten Innenhof. Der Rosenhof gehört zu einem Verbund von Gängen die hinter der Hartengrube und der An der Obertrave liegen. Die Häuser im Rosenhof stammen noch aus der Renaissance und …  mehr
Lübeck
Alte Segelschiffe auf der Untertrave, Hafen.Die Untertrave umschließt zusammen mit der Obertrave die Lübecker Altstadt.  mehr
Lübeck
Die Schäferstraße ist eine kleine Straße im Stadtteil Eimsbüttel.Ihre Kleinen Häuser mit Treppenaufgängen und schmiedeeisernen Vorgartenzäunen erinnern an das Straßenbild in London oder Amsterdam.  mehr
20357 Hamburg
Alte Deichanlage zwischen Feldern und Marschlandschaften. Windmühlenpark. Kaum Bebauung. Sperrungen für Autofahrten möglich.  mehr
  • 0
21039 Hamburg
Der Windpark Wilmsdorf liegt am Hemmelsdorfer See zwischen Wilmsdorf und Grammersdorf und ist eine Energiewindanlage. Sie liegt direkt an der Landstrasse und ist vom anderen Seeufer gut zu sehen.  mehr
Wilmsdorf / Hemmelsdorfer See
Newsletter abonnieren
  • Film im Norden
  • Location Newsletter
Kontakt
Filmförderung Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein
Friedensallee 14-16
22765 Hamburg
Anfahrt

Filmförderung Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein
Filmwerkstatt Kiel
Haßstr. 22
24103 Kiel
Anfahrt

Alle Ansprechpartner und Durchwahlen finden Sie unter Team