Attraction

Hamburg
Schleswig-Holstein
The concert hall Elbphilharmonie Hamburg had it's grand opening in January 2017. Due to its size and exciting architecture it has become a new landmark for Hamburg and the district HafenCity. 
Details of Elbphilharmonie Hamburg
20457 Hamburg
The world’s most notorious amusement street. Neon façades, prostitution, table-dance bars and sex shops define the red-light district in St. Pauli. 
Details of Große Freiheit Ecke Reeperbahn
Ecke Reeperbahn 20359 Hamburg
The only german leisure park that is lcoated near the seaside. Opening time is between april and octobre.  
Details of HANSA-PARK
23730 Sierksdorf
The Hamburger Dungeon stands for interactive shows with professional actors, live entertainment, over 600 years of the history of Hamburg and horrible fun. The rooms in the catacombs are offered as a setting for individual shootings. Special effects … 
Details of Hamburg Dungeon
20457 Hamburg
More than 120,000 working hours went into the construction of landscape and detailed gadgetry of this miniature world. Computers control the facility with its 500 trains, 50,000 lights and cars that run as if by magic. 60,000 figures on an area of … 
Details of Miniatur Wunderland Hamburg
20457 Hamburg
This extraordinary venue for music shows, integrated into the harbour, is situated on the south bank of the Elbe, opposite the great piers (Landungsbrücken). Various shows are staged within this spacious hall.  
Details of Stage Musicaltheater im Hafen
20457 Hamburg
Carl Hagenbeck´s idea of a nature-orientated zoo was ground breaking at the beginning of the 20th century. The zoo was built between 1902 and 1907, and although it has been remodelled carefully over the past years, it has kept its original … 
Details of Tierpark und Tropen-Aquarium Hagenbeck
22527 Hamburg
powered by webEdition CMS

Attraktion

Hamburg
Schleswig-Holstein
Am westlichsten Punkt der HafenCity steht das im Januar 2017 eröffnete Konzerthaus Elbphilharmonie Hamburg. Der bereits seit den 60er Jahren existierende puristische Backsteinbau des Kaispeichers A dient dabei als Unterkonstruktion für … 
Details zu Elbphilharmonie Hamburg
20457 Hamburg
Die Große Freiheit bildet zusammen mit der Reeperbahn die bekannteste sündige Meile der Welt. Neonfassaden, käuflicher Sex, Table Dance Bars, Music Clubs und Erotik Shops prägen den Kiez im Stadtteil St. Pauli. 
Details zu Große Freiheit Ecke Reeperbahn
Ecke Reeperbahn 20359 Hamburg
Deutschlands einziger Erlebnispark mit mehreren Themenwelten und Fahrattraktionen am Meer. Öffnungszeiten in der Regel von April bis Oktober. Weitere aktuelle Fotos unter: www.hansapark.de / Rubrik Presse 
Details zu HANSA-PARK
23730 Sierksdorf
Das Hamburg Dungeon steht für interaktive Shows mit professionellen Schauspielern, Live-Entertainment, über 600 Jahre Hamburger Geschichte und grausigen Spaß. Die einzigartige Freizeitattraktion in Hamburgs Speicherstadt hat aber … 
Details zu Hamburg Dungeon
20457 Hamburg
Bereits über 120.000 Arbeitsstunden stecken vor allem im Geländebau und der detailgetreuen Ausstattung. 22 Computer steuern die Anlage mit Ihren 500 Zügen, den 50.000 Lichtern und den von Geisterhand fahrenden Autos. 60.000 Figürchen sorgen auf … 
Details zu Miniatur Wunderland Hamburg
20457 Hamburg
Atemberaubende Aussichten!Neben der zentralen Hafenlage bietet das außergewöhnliche Gebäude einen modernen Theatersaal mit 2.030 Sitzplätzen, ein offenes Foyer über drei Ebenen und eine Sammlung zeitgenössischer Kunst. … 
Details zu Stage Musicaltheater im Hafen
20457 Hamburg
Hamburgs tierisches Original: Tierpark HagenbeckElefanten und Giraffen füttern, Eisbären und Walrossen beim Tauchen zusehen, Ponys reiten und Ziegen streicheln – all das und noch viel mehr können die Besucher von Hagenbeck … 
Details zu Tierpark und Tropen-Aquarium Hagenbeck
22527 Hamburg