Concert hall

Hamburg
Schleswig-Holstein
The Barclaycard Arena Hamburg is momentarily the most modern multifunctional venue in Europe. Depending on the construction of the interior, it holds 12,000 to 16,000 visitors. On the first floor of this four-storey complex, there are loges that can … 
Details of Barclaycard Arena
22525 Hamburg
The concert hall Elbphilharmonie Hamburg had it's grand opening in January 2017. Due to its size and exciting architecture it has become a new landmark for Hamburg and the district HafenCity. 
Details of Elbphilharmonie Hamburg
20457 Hamburg
The former factory for cranes used in the harbour, built in the style of the early warehouses, is located near the Osterbekkanal. The six huge assembly halls were preserved as a monument of industrial architecture and became one of Hamburg´s most … 
Details of Kampnagel Fabrik
22303 Hamburg
The castle and the Rantzaubau are situated on the site of the old castle of Kiel. The castle, which was destroyed during the war, was rebuilt in its current form between 1961 and 1965. Today there is a restaurant in the building with a viewing … 
Details of Kieler Schloss
24103 Kiel
One of Hamburg´s most prominent concert hall lies on Johannes Brahms square. The neo-baroque building, finished in 1908, has a red brick facade and long windows, in front of which run small balconies with iron railings. The slate roof rests on … 
Details of Laeiszhalle
20355 Hamburg
In 1913/14 Markthalle Hamburg was built in a typical hanseatic style by Fritz Schumacher. It first served as a market hall for vegetable and later for flowers. After World War 2 it was a storage for the post for a few years. After this periode the … 
Details of Markthalle - Hamburg
20095 Hamburg
The opera house was built between 1905 and 1909. After the destruction in 1944 it was rebuilt in a reduced form. In 1970/71 the north western cube formed Wing with black mirror glass was added on. 
Details of Opernhaus Kiel
Kiel
Hamburg´ s former opera house dates back to 1826/27. Between 1953 and 1955, a new 50s-style opera house was built, using anodised gold, travertine marble and an abundance of glass.Shootings are very difficult because there are performances every … 
Details of Staatsoper Hamburg
20354 Hamburg

Konzerthaus

Hamburg
Schleswig-Holstein
Die Barclaycard Arena Hamburg ist eine der modernsten Multifunktionsarenen Europas. Je nach Aufbau des Innenraums und des Bühnenbereichs fasst sie zwischen 12.000 und 16.000 Besucher. Das Gebäude ist viergeschossig angelegt. Im "ersten OG" … 
Details zu Barclaycard Arena
22525 Hamburg
Am westlichsten Punkt der HafenCity steht das im Januar 2017 eröffnete Konzerthaus Elbphilharmonie Hamburg. Der bereits seit den 60er Jahren existierende puristische Backsteinbau des Kaispeichers A dient dabei als Unterkonstruktion für … 
Details zu Elbphilharmonie Hamburg
20457 Hamburg
Die im Stil der frühen Industriearchitektur gebaute, ehemalige Fabrik für Hafenkräne steht auf einem weitläufigen Gelände am Osterbekkanal. Die sechs großen Fertigungshallen blieben als Industriedenkmal erhalten und entwickelten sich unter der … 
Details zu Kampnagel Fabrik
22303 Hamburg
Schloss und Rantzaubau stehen an der Stelle der alten Grafenburg aus der Gründungszeit Kiels. Das im Krieg stark zerstörte Schloss wurde 1961 - 1965 in der jetzigen Form neu aufgebaut. Heute befindet sich im Gebäude ein Restaurant mit … 
Details zu Kieler Schloss
24103 Kiel
Am Johannes-Brahms-Platz steht eine der schönsten Hamburger Konzertstätten: Die 1908 fertig gestellte Musikhalle, gebaut im Stil des Hamburger Neobarock. Die Fassade aus mattrotem Backstein wird unterbrochen von hohen Fenstern mit kleinen … 
Details zu Laeiszhalle
20355 Hamburg
1913/14 wurde das langgestreckte typisch hanseatisch-rote Backsteingebäude von Fritz Schumacher am Klosterwall errichtet. Es diente zunächst als Gemüse-, später als Blumenmarkthalle und nach dem Krieg einige Jahre als Sacklager der Post. Danach … 
Details zu Markthalle - Hamburg
20095 Hamburg
Das Opernhaus wurde zwischen 1905 und 1909 im Jugendstil erbaut und wurde nach seiner Zerstörung 1944 in reduzierter Form wieder aufgebaut. 1970/71 wurde der nordwestliche Flügel in Kubusform mit vorgehängtem schwarzen Spiegelgals angebaut. 
Details zu Opernhaus Kiel
Kiel
Der ursprüngliche Bau von 1826/27 wurde 1953-55 wiederaufgebaut. Die Außenfassade entspricht der typischen Repräsentationsarchitektur der 50er Jahre; Stilelemente sind Goldeloxal, Travertin und viel Glas; dazu Blumenschalen mit buntem Kleinmosaik … 
Details zu Staatsoper Hamburg
20354 Hamburg
powered by webEdition CMS